The Castlevania Advance Collection brings four classic games to Xbox consoles

Source: Konami Digital Entertainment | Microsoft

Today, Xbox gamers are going to have a surprise as Konami has suddenly abandoned the new Castlevania Advance Collection. This new set includes four classic games from the legendary Castlevania series, all releasing on Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and Xbox One for the very first time. With a release trailer, modern features and enhancements, and a great price tag, Xbox gamers can play these Castlevania games for the first time, or revisit old favorites, right now.

VPN offers: lifetime license for $ 16, monthly plans for $ 1 and more

The Castlevania Advance Collection includes four titles, including:

  • Castlevania: the circle of the moon
  • Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance
  • Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow
  • Castlevania: Dracula X

In addition to bringing these beloved classics to Xbox consoles for the first time, Konami also includes modern improvements and features, as well as benefits for anyone who chooses the collection. Some of the highlights include:

  • Supports resolution up to 4K
  • Support for cloud saves and Xbox Achievements
  • Ways to play the American, European and Japanese versions of each title
  • Added modern features like fast save and rewind function
  • An art gallery presenting original works of art
  • A music player that lets you listen to every track of the original tapes

Castlevania Advance Collection is available now for Xbox consoles, and could very well already be among the best Xbox games for fans of the franchise.

We can earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.

Source link

Comments are closed.