How to watch iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022 live?

Music lovers performed on iHeartRadio channels as well as the iHeartRadio app for a chance to be recognized at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in 2022.

This year’s concert, which will be presented by LL Cool J, will feature a wide range of musicians such as Megan Thee Stallion, LL, Jason Aldean, Jennifer Lopez, Charlie Puth, John Legend, Mneskin, among others.

Lopez’s appearance at the iHeartRadio Icon Awards in 2022 will be something to remember. As a concert and television sensation with a devoted following worldwide, she had a significant effect on popular culture and received this award in recognition of her contributions.

LL Cool J gave a brief introduction to his hosting responsibilities ahead of the event, saying, “Standing on stage for the iHeartRadio Award Show as a presenter is an honor, and I look forward to bringing some real songs back to the fans around the world. I am organizing a special event for my followers, and there will be many surprises throughout the night. Have fun!”

How to watch the iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022?

This year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards will air live on FOX on Tuesday, March 22, between 8 and 10 p.m. ET. There will be a nationwide broadcast of the program on iHeartMedia radio channels as well as the iHeartRadio app as well.

Viewers can enjoy the iHeartRadio Music Awards red carpet live minutes before the show! It will be anchored by iHeartRadio’s Emily Curl, along with Sisanie and Tanya Rad, beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards Nominees

The 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards will once again honor audiences by allowing them to vote for their favorite artists across multiple genres new and old. A fan-chosen ballot will choose this year’s winners of the following awards: “Best Lyrics”, “Best Fan Army”, “Best Music Video“, “Best Cover Song”, “Favorite Tour Photographer” , “Social Star,” “Best Comeback Album,” and “TikTok Bop.

All subcategories will be open for public voting beginning January 27 and ending March 15 at 11:59 p.m. PT. Fans can vote on Twitter via the appropriate genre along with the nominee’s hashtag, or they can go to to vote.

At a later date, nominations for Composer and Writer of the Year will be revealed. Other categories include Label of the Year as well as individual Record of the Year awards for alternative rock, pop, country, dance, hip-hop/R&B/Latin/Mexican regional formats.

We’ve mentioned a few prominent nominees here.

Song of the Year:

  • “Bad Habits” – Ed Sheeran
  • “driver’s license” – Olivia Rodrigo
  • “Easy for Me” – Adele
  • “Kiss Me More” – Doja Cat featuring SZA
  • “Leave the door open” – Bruno Mars, Anderson. Paak, Silk Sonic
  • “Levitation” – Dua Lipa

Male Artist of the Year:

  • Duck
  • Ed Sheeran
  • justin bieber
  • Lil Nas X
  • The weekend

Better collaboration:

  • “Best Friend” – Saweetie featuring Doja Cat
  • “If I Didn’t Love You” – Jason Aldean & Carrie Underwood
  • “Kiss Me More” – Doja Cat featuring SZA
  • “Peaches” – Justin Bieber featuring Daniel Caesar & Giveon
  • “Stay” – The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber

Alternative Song of the Year:

  • “All My Favorite Songs” – Weezer featuring AJR
  • “Follow You” – Imagine Dragons
  • “Monsters” – All Time Low featuring blackbear
  • “my ex’s best friend” – Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear
  • “Shy Away” – twenty one pilots

Open public tickets are available for purchase at

Comments are closed.